Weekly Live Webinars!

Click On Gift Card Below
Free 30 Day Membership
Use Promo Code 35036


www.P2Smeetup.com

Room ID 841-677-481

By Phone: (805) 309-5913 



These Calls, Webinars & Events are for the purpose 
of assisting us in the building of P2S Travel.


Watch Webinar Preview Below

Monday: 
Corporate Update Call
6 pm PST / 7 pm MST/

8 pm CT / 9pm EST 


Tuesday - Thursday:
Opportunity Webinar
6 pm PST / 7 pm MST/

8 pm CT / 9pm EST  
Saturday:
Corporate Morning

Training Call
9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CT / 12pm EST

Sunday:
Opportunity Webinar
6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CT / 9 pm EST



The Paid 2 Save Network Travel Savings & 
Business System!

The only thing that really determines our choice is PRICE IN an 8 Trillion Dollar Industry ! 
​​

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW

SEE YOUR BACK OFFICE!

Ignite!
Event Details
Your Business Conference
Date: Jun 08-09 2018
Super Saturday!
Event Details
Date: June 9th 2018
Trial Travel Club
Event Details
Membership Contest
30 Day Trial
Monthly Event
Event Details
Coming Soon!